Thursday , December 12 2019

English

Visit Job Fair Hannover

Are you looking for an apprenticeship, an internship or a job?  Together we will visit the fair “beruf & bildung hannover“! There you can get in touch with companies. When: When? This Friday (22 February) at 8.30 a.m. Where: Hannover Congress Centrum (subway line 11, stop Hannover Congress Centrum) We meet …

Weiterlesen »

Enviromental protection in Germany

Enviromental protection is important to many people in Germany. For that reason the “Umweltbundesamt” the federal bureau for environment, and the “Bundesamt für Naturschutz” federal bureau for environmental protection and many other state institutions exist as well as many associations and organizations and single people which work to protect the …

Weiterlesen »

Education fair in Laatzen

Would you like to start an apprenticeship? A fair about apprenticeships and education will be held at Albert Einstein School in Laatzen on 5 February 2019. There you can get in touch with companies and inform yourself about apprenticeships. The fair starts at 16:30. The event is free of charge …

Weiterlesen »
WhatsApp WhatsApp uns

Thursday , December 12 2019

Deutsch

Besuch Jobmesse Hannover

Du suchst eine Ausbildung, ein Praktikum oder Arbeit? Wir besuchen gemeinsam die Messe beruf & bildung hannover! Dort kannst du mit Unternehmen in Kontakt kommen. Wann: Diesen Freitag (22. Februar) um 8.30 Uhr Wo: Hannover Congress Centrum (U-Bahn Line 11, Haltestelle Hannover Congress Centrum) Wir treffen uns um 08.30 Uhr …

Weiterlesen »

Umweltschutz in Deutschland

Umweltschutz ist in Deutschland eine Sache, die vielen Leuten wichtig ist. Deshalb gibt es nicht nur das Umweltbundesamt und das Bundesamt für Naturschutz und andere Behörden, sondern auch viele Vereine und einzelne Personen, die sich für den Umweltschutz einsetzen. Die offiziellen Behörden, wie z.B. Umweltbundesamt und das Bundesamt für Naturschutz, …

Weiterlesen »

Messe für Ausbildung in Laatzen

Du möchtest eine Ausbildung beginnen? Am 5. Februar 2019 gibt es eine Ausbildungsmesse in der Albert-Einstein-Schule in Laatzen. Dort kannst du mit Unternehmen in Kontakt kommen und dich über Ausbildungsberufe informieren. Die Messe beginnt um 16:30 Uhr. Die Messe ist kostenlos und für alle Menschen geöffnet. Möchtest du zur Messe …

Weiterlesen »
WhatsApp WhatsApp uns